Katherine Hayton | The Dark Imprint Series


The Dark Imprint Series.


A spine-chilling mash-up of thriller and fantasy that will keep you up all night. Reading? Hopefully. In Terror? Maybe.


The First Imprint – FREE Download


The Dark Imprint – Close to the Bones Anthology


Shattered Imprints


Exclusive to the Murder & Mayhem Boxed Set